Officers

Cassandra Little

Cassandra Little President

Email: clittle2@uh.edu

Jonathon Mott

Jonathon Mott Vice President

Email: jmott2@uh.edu

Conny Egozi

Conny Egozi Historian

Email: cegozi@uh.edu

Jimish Patel

Aaron Boggs Webmaster

Email: adboggs@uh.edu

Alejandro Carpy

Alejandro Carpy Treasurer

Email: acarpy@uh.edu

Andrew Albee

Andrew Albee Secretary

Email: ajalbee@central.uh.edu

Hilary Utaegbulam

Hilary Utaegbulam Outreach Coordinator

Email: hutaegbulam@gmail.edu

Dr. Stokes

Dr. Stokes Faculty Advisor

Dr. Donna Stokes is an Associate Professor and Undergraduate Academic Advisor in the Department of Physics at the University of Houston. She is currently a Fellow of the Physics Teacher Education Coalition. She is involved in educational research on preparation of science and math teachers for secondary education and on physics education research for improving student success in physics courses. She is also involved in scientific research on the structural and optical properties of semiconductor materials for detectors and lasers applications.

Email: dwstokes@central.uh.edu